Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross Unveil Bones and All Soundtrack

Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross have unveiled the official soundtrack to Bones and Allthe brand new movie from Luca Guadagnino. Stream it beneath through Apple Music and Spotify.

Bones and All is a cannibal love story starring Timothée Chalamet and Taylor Russell. In an interview with The Unbiased, Guadagnino stated he requested Reznor and Ross to “discover the sound of a highway journey” and “the sound of the American panorama.”

“There was by no means a give attention to the horror component,” Reznor informed Selection, including, “It’s in there and it serves a function.”

Ross defined“We’d have lengthy conversations with Luca about this component of inviting interpretation. However the true coronary heart is the romance. Luca had talked about the thought of an acoustic guitar. So, we labored round establishing what this longing could be.”

With all the thrill round Bones and All, the soundtrack is anticipated to get an prolonged look come award season. Reznor and Ross could also be competing in opposition to themselves; in addition they scored the soundtrack for Sam Mendes’ Oscar-bait Empire of Gentle. 

Bones and All (Authentic Rating) Art work:

Bones and All (Authentic Rating) Tracklist:
01. I’m with You (A Method Out)
02. Misplaced Ladies
03. Good and Destroyed
04. Vinegar
05. I’m with You (You Appear Good)
06. It’s Your Flip
07. You Don’t Must Be Alone
08. Forgotten Photos
09. In Desires
10. I’m with You
11. By the Gentle of the Campfire
12. Night time within the Cornfield
13. We Ought to Charge one thing
14. It’s Simply Darkness
15. You’ll See What I Imply
16. I’m with You (At all times)
17. Destroyed
18. Violence Stays
19. The Nice Huge Open
20. Regular Life
21. Different Paths Not Explored
22. Unfinished Enterprise
23. (You Made It Really feel Like) House
24. The Nice Huge Open (Reprise)

See also  Bob Dylan's Autograph is a "Penned Reproduction" in His New Guide



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top