SZA Reveals New Album S.O.S: Stream

SZA has lastly returned along with her sophomore album, S.O.S. Stream it under by way of Apple Music or Spotify.

Arriving greater than 5 years after the TDE singer’s breakout debut, Ctrl, the 23-track venture consists of options from Phoebe Bridgers (“Ghost within the Machine”), the late Ol’ Soiled Bastard (“Forgiveless”), and Travis Scott (“Open Arms”). S.O.S additionally boasts the beforehand launched singles “Good Days,” “I Hate U,” and “Shirt.”

The art work for S.O.S takes inspiration from a photograph of Princess Diana, because the satisfaction of Maplewood, New Jersey just lately defined. “Initially I used to be speculated to be on prime of a delivery barge, however within the references that I pulled for that, I pulled the Diana reference,” SZA instructed Sizzling 97. “I simply cherished how remoted she felt and that’s what I wished to convey essentially the most.”

Forward of the discharge of S.O.S, SZA served as a musical visitor on Saturday Evening Dwell. Throughout her episode, the artist carried out “Shirt” and debuted the album monitor “Blind.” She additionally appeared in a sketch alongside host Keke Palmer paying tribute to “large boys.”

SZA hasn’t introduced any tour dates in assist of S.O.S as of but, however she’s at the moment slated to headline Alabama’s Hangout Fest in Could 2023. Seize your tickets right here.

SOS Art work:

S.O.S Tracklist:
01. SOS
02. Kill Invoice
03. Search & Destroy
04. Low
05. Love Language
06. Blind
07. Used (feat. Don Toliver)
08. Snooze
09. Discover Me
10. Gone Lady
11. Smoking on My Ex Pack
12. Ghost within the Machine (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
13. FZF
14. No one Will get Me
15. Immodest
16. Particular
17. Too Late
18. Far
19. Shirt
20. Open Arms (feat. Travis Scott)
21. I Hate U
22. Good Days
23. Forgiveless (feat. Ol’ Soiled Bastard)

See also  Pantera's 2023 European Tour: See the Dates



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top