RM of BTS Proclaims New Solo Album Indigo

BTS chief RM has introduced a brand new solo album referred to as Indigo, which is about for launch on December 2nd.

Indigo “recounts the tales and experiences RM has gone via, like a diary,” a press launch notes. “The album will current a unique appeal of RM with varied featured artists.”

Spanning 10 tracks, Indigo contains collaboration with Anderson .Paak and Erykah Badu.

As a part of BTS’ “second chapter,” a time for the group to discover solo actions alongside their work as a septet, RM is following bandmates j-hope, Jin, and Jungkook as the following member to launch music on his personal. Not too long ago, j-hope unveiled his solo album Jack within the Field, Jin teamed up with Coldplay on “The Astronaut,” and Jungkook debuted “Dreamers” through the 2022 FIFA World Cup opening ceremony.

Indigo marks RM’s third solo challenge, following 2018’s mono. and 2015’s RM. Revisit our 10 favourite tracks from RM to this point.

Editor’s Notice: This text has been up to date to incorporate the album’s tracklist.

Indigo Paintings:

Indigo Tracklist:
01. Yun (with Erykah Badu)
02. Nonetheless Life (with Anderson .Paak)
03. All Day (with Tablo)
04. Forgetfulness (with Kim Saweol)
05. Nearer (with Paul Blanco, Mahalia)
06. Change pt. 2
07. Lonely
08. Hectic (with Colde)
09. Sport of Wild Flowers (with Jo Yujin)
10. No. 2 (with Park Jiyoon)



See also  Inexperienced Day Cowl Elvis Costello's "Alison": Stream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top