Phony Ppl Returns With ‘euPHONYus’ Album

Welcome again, Phony Ppl!

The Brooklyn-reared quintet of Elbee Thrie, Aja Grant, Matthew “MaffYuu” Byas, Elijah Rawk, and Bari Bass have dropped their first mission since 2018’s mō’zā-ik, euPHONYus. “euPHONYus is a harmonic celebration of sound and coloration by means of rhythm and melody; a jubilant occasion the place you acknowledge the great thing about sound by means of live performance/dance/ dwelling,” the band says. “Lengthy earlier than we had been born, we made a vow to by no means make the identical album twice, and that is one other chapter within the evolution of who yaBoy phony ppl Grows as much as be! It’s enticement, it’s about consolation, familiarity and the protection and safety that comes with that.”

A 12-track launch, the likes of Megan Thee Stallion, JoJoLeon Thomas iiiThe Soul Rebels, Ivan Barias, and KAYTRANADA are among the many contributors to the album. The mission is led by the singles “Nowhere However Up,” Megan-guested “Fkn Round,” and “dialtone.”

Stream euPHONYus beneath.

Phony Ppl Returns With ‘euPHONYus’ Album was final modified: November 18th, 2022 by


See also  Juicy J & Lex Luger Reunite For ‘Crypto Enterprise’ Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top