Love Star Music proofs that Reggae is Nonetheless Alive with new 15-track Riddim.

As we speak, January 6, 2023, the long-awaited Reggae Nonetheless Alive album that includes a.o. Yaksta, Sunshine Velvet, Mr. Straightforward, Ginjah, Natty King, Nature Ellis, Luciano, Yasus Afari, Sycure Gyani, and extra shall be launched. The 15-track (plus Model) album is produced by Conroy Smith for New York-based powerhouse Love Star Music.


See also  Pale Away - Kabaka Pyramid ft Buju Banton (Music Video)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top