Daisy Jones & the Six Teaser Trailer Stars Riley Keough: Watch

Prime Video has shared the teaser trailer for its adaptation of BookTok favourite Daisy Jones & the Six starring Riley Keough because the eponymous character alongside Sam Claflin and Suki Waterhouse. Watch it forward of the March third premiere beneath.

Based mostly on Taylor Jenkins Reid’s e-book of the identical title, the musical drama collection will comply with the rise and fall of the titular ’70s rock band fronted by Daisy Jones (Keough) and Billy Dunne (Claflin). A long time after calling it quits, every bandmate sits down for an interview about their facet of the story. As one may guess, the story is closely impressed by Fleetwood Mac’s Rumours period.

Within the clip, Daisy’s sitdown will get off to a tough begin: “Look, I do know that I mentioned that I might inform you the whole lot, however how a lot of the whole lot do you need to know?” The teaser then provides quick glimpses on the band’s ups and downs, together with when Daisy challenges Billy to jot down songs about “who you might be” as an alternative of “who you want you had been.”

Daisy Jones & the Six was created by Scott Neustadter and Michael H. Weber, with Neustadter and Will Graham serving as showrunners and Reese Witherspoon among the many govt producers. The forged is rounded out by Will Harrison, Josh Whitehouse, Sebastian Chacon, Camila Morrone, Nabiyah Be, and Tom Wright.

24 songs had been written completely for the collection and recorded by the forged with producer Blake Mills on the helm and co-writing credit from the likes of Phoebe Bridgers, Madison Cunningham, Marcus Mumford, and Jackson Browne. 11 of these tracks will probably be collected in a companion album referred to as Aurora, which incorporates the lead single “Remorse Me.”

See also  adidas Will Promote Yeezy Merchandise After Reducing Ties with Kanye West

Hear it beneath, adopted by the paintings and tracklist. Pre-orders are ongoing forward of its launch on March third.

Aurora Art work:

Aurora Tracklist:
01. Aurora
02. Let Me Down Simple
03. Kill You to Strive
04. Two Towards Three
05. Take a look at Us Now (Honeycomb)
06. Remorse Me
07. You Have been Gone
08. Extra Enjoyable to Miss
09. Please
10. The River
11. No Phrases



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top