Boldy James and Cuns’ Be That as It Could: Stream the New Album

Boldy James is holding his foot on the fuel to shut out 2022 with the brand new album Be That as It Could, a collaboration with Italian producer and Tuff Kong government director Cuns. Stream it under through Apple Music or Spotify.

Be That as It Could is an 11-track scorcher that includes visitor verses from Lord Apex, Bo Skeet, and Taj Mahal. James’ conversational flows are nearly as good as anyone within the recreation, and he stays endlessly quotable, as on album opener “Ot Commute” when he raps, “You ain’t seen cash in your life/ When it come to this cheese, y’all like three blind mice.”

That is James’ fifth undertaking launched prior to now yr, following collaborations with The Alchemist (Tremendous Tecmo Bo), Actual Dangerous Man (Killing Nothing), Nicholas Craven (Truthful Change No Theft), and Futurewave (Mr.Ten08).

Be That as It Could Art work:

Be That as It Could Tracklist:
01. Ot Commute
02. Earned Not Given
03. Secure Retains (feat. Lord Apex)
04. Foot Prints
05. Daydates and Daytonas
06. God Velocity
07. 2.2 Lbs
08. Quinine (feat. Bo Skeet and Taj Mahal)
09. Journey Lodge
10. Pepper Jack
11. Closure


See also  Miley Cyrus Proclaims Yard Classes, Shares "Flowers (Demo)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top